Neverman

Staff

Office Staff


Ken Neverman
President
ken@neverman.com


Jay Lavelle
General Manager
jay@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2001


Ronald Rak
Controller
ron@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2010


Tom Wurdack
Warehouse Manager

With Neverman since 2008


John Moreau
VP of Large Loss
john@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2009


Matt Bennett
Senior Project Manager
MattB@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2007


Tony Furr
Estimator
tony2@neverman.com


Ben Bartolone
Production Manager
ben@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2014


Wendy Miller
Team Coordinator
wendy@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2013


Cat Buttery
Team Coordinator
cat@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2015


Melissa Chorba
Team Coordinator/Accounts Payable
melissa@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2016


Tony Moore
VP of Mitigation Division
tony@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2013


Rodney Montgomery
Mitigation Technician



Sara Lorz
Marketing and Business Development
sara@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2007


Monica Moore
Office Manager / Reception
monica@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2013


Field Staff


Bob Stoody
Foreman


Joe Wurdack
Foreman


Rodney Parzych
Foreman


James Rupp
Foreman