Neverman

Staff

Office Staff


Scott Rowe
Project Manager
Scott@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2018


Tammy True
Team Coordinator
Tammy@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2018


Ken Neverman
President
ken@neverman.com


Jay Lavelle
General Manager
jay@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2001


Ronald Rak
Controller
ron@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2010


Tom Wurdack
Warehouse Manager

With Neverman since 2008


John Moreau
Estimator
john@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2009


Matt Bennett
Large Loss Estimator
MattB@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2007


Wendy Miller
Team Coordinator
wendy@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2013


Tony Moore
VP of Mitigation Division
tony@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2013


Rodney Montgomery
Mitigation Technician



Sara Lorz
Marketing
sara@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2007


Monica Moore
Office Manager / Reception
monica@neverman.com
With Neverman since 2007


Field Staff


Rodney Parzych
Foreman


James Rupp
Foreman